Direkt zum Inhalt

Team Architektur & Bauforum

Dr. Christine Müller
Chefredakteurin
c.mueller@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 347
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75
Gabriella Leschhorn
selbstständige Handelsvertreterin
g.leschhorn@tmo.at
+43 664 1320 349
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Metall

Gerhard Rainer
Chefredakteur
g.rainer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 348
Elena Neubauer
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
e.neubauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 241
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Gebäude Installation

Christian Klobucsar
Chefredakteur
c.klobucsar@wirtschaftsverlag.at 
+43 1 54664 353
Mag. Petra Stix
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
p.stix@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 281
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Glas

Birgit Tegtbauer
Chefredakteurin
b.tegtbauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at  
+43 699 1133 8010
Christian Hödl
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Tischler Journal

DI Thomas Prlic
Chefredakteur
t.prlic@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 341
Violetta Seidel
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
v.seidel@wirtschaftsverlag.at    
+43 1 54664 245
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Bauzeitung

Mag. Sonja Meßner
Chefredakteurin
s.messner@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 359
Mag. Christoph Hauzenberger
Stellvertretender Chefredakteur
c.hauzenberger@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 345
Theresa Kopper
Redakteurin
t.kopper@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 355
Benedikt Wagesreiter
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
b.wagesreiter@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 253
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Elektrojournal

Christian Lanner
Chefredakteur
c.lanner@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 358
Jacqueline Schirmer
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
j.schirmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 546 64 249
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Schwimmbad + Therme

Elena Neubauer
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
e.neubauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 241
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Dach Wand

Birgit Tegtbauer
Chefredakteurin
b.tegtbauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at  
+43 699 1133 8010
Christian Hödl
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240

Team Color

Mag. Diana Danbauer
Chefredakteurin
d.danbauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 343
Elena Neubauer
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
e.neubauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 241
Dr. Rainer Wimmer
Verkaufsleitung
r.wimmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 240