Direkt zum Inhalt

Team Architektur & Bauforum

Dr. Christine Müller
Chefredakteurin
c.mueller@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 347
Yoko Rödel
Redakteurin
y.roedel@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 346
Sebastian Stevens
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
s.stevens@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 252
Christian Hödl
Anzeigenleitung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288 oder +43 676 88465 288
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75

Team Metall

Gerhard Rainer
Chefredakteur
g.rainer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 348
Theresa Kopper
Redakteurin
t.kopper@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 355
Valentina Manojlovic
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
v.manojlovic@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 271
Christian Hödl
Anzeigenleitung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288 oder +43 676 88465 288
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75

Team Gebäude Installation

Christian Klobucsar
Chefredakteur
c.klobucsar@wirtschaftsverlag.at 
+43 1 54664 353
Mag. Petra Stix
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
p.stix@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 281
Christian Hödl
Anzeigenleitung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288 oder +43 676 88465 288
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75

Team Glas

Birgit Tegtbauer
Chefredakteurin
b.tegtbauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at  
+43 699 1133 8010
Sebastian Stevens
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
s.stevens@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 252
Christian Hödl
Anzeigenleitung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288 oder +43 676 88465 288
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75

Team Tischler Journal

DI Thomas Prlic
Chefredakteur
t.prlic@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 341
Violetta Seidel
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
v.seidel@wirtschaftsverlag.at    
+43 1 54664 245
Christian Hödl
Anzeigenleitung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288 oder +43 676 88465 288
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75

Team Bauzeitung

Mag. Sonja Meßner
Chefredakteurin
s.messner@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 359 oder +43 676 88465 359
Mag. Christoph Hauzenberger
Stellvertretender Chefredakteur
c.hauzenberger@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 345 oder +43 676 88465 345
Theresa Kopper
Redakteurin
t.kopper@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 355
Benedikt Wagesreiter
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
b.wagesreiter@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 253 oder +43 676 88465 253
Christian Hödl
Anzeigenleitung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288 oder +43 676 88465 288
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75

Team Elektrojournal

Christian Lanner
Chefredakteur
c.lanner@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 358
Mag. Vera Bauer
Redakteurin
v.bauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 351
Jacqueline Schirmer
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
j.schirmer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 546 64 249
Christian Hödl
Anzeigenleitung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288 oder +43 676 88465 288

Team Dach Wand

Birgit Tegtbauer
Chefredakteurin
b.tegtbauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at  
+43 699 1133 8010
Christian Hödl
Anzeigenleitung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288 oder +43 676 88465 288
Gerhard Weberberger
selbstständiger Handelsvertreter
g.weberberger@verlagsbüro.at
+43 676 518 55 75

Team Color

Mag. Vera Bauer
Redakteurin
v.bauer@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 351
Valentina Manojlovic
Anzeigen- & Medienberatung
v.manojlovic@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 271
Christian Hödl
Anzeigenleitung
c.hoedl@wirtschaftsverlag.at
+43 1 54664 288 oder +43 676 88465 288